Dana

Must say preparations have been rather smooth ‘coz I managed to book the makeup artist Dana today!!! *beams*

Eh.. am considered lucky ‘coz I was not very conscientious in contacting her (do you hear grumbles by Yuan in the background?) hahaha..

Anyways, she’s the only one I saw (Yuan found her blog on S’pore Brides) and after looking at her portfolio, I think she’s good for me.. the makeup, hairdo, accessories etc etc. She’s from Taiwan and I kinda like her style, very romantic & trendy.. =D

Hope she’ll be able to do up a very pretty & romantic look for me! =) Looking forward to meeting up with her.. hee.

Leave a Reply

