Realising.. My Dream Wedding

Yuan & I were very 冲动 today ‘coz we signed the bridal package and paid half at the first bridal studio we went to in this wedding preparation.. !?!

Hmm.. actually I’m still trying to assess if it was on impulse ‘coz you normally feel a certain degree of regret if it was really a decision that was made too quickly right? But I do not have this feeling; on the contrary, I feel VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED.. hehehe. We signed with My Dream Wedding.. 😀

Am also very pleased ‘coz this settles my ROM dress; they’ll actually be bringing in more dresses from HK that I can try in July..

The most exciting thing about this package is that we’ll be going to HK to take our wedding photos! It’s actually quite bizarre ‘coz we will not be bringing anything over, the gowns are actually going to be selected from the HK parent studio when we touch down in HK.. makeup artist and photographer will also be from HK..

Hope that everything will be as nice as we imagine it to be! Will update again on new developments. We took pics after leaving the studio to show ya.. see below..

See the pic above! We’ll be taking pics on that yacht! Haha. Told Yuan I wanna do the same pose. =P

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    yuanlovepang said,

    My Dream Wedding. Guess is bcos of me that why we chooses this bridal shop. Cos i’m the one who saw the advert on the bridal mag. tho i’mnot the first to see it.. Sweetie and her sis oso saw it. But guess they aint really interested to go their web site to see more.. So is me who the ONE that suggested gg this shop to look see look see.

    The price is abit high.. at least to ME.. hehe.. but i guess since this wedding album is about US. and is only gg to contain memories of our most PERCIOUS MOMENTS.. I tink it is alright to go for it.. Cos it only once rite. And most importantly my sweetie Love it.. Sweetie love it mean i love it.

    I won’t say this is the best in town. But to me at least i feel that i like wat i see. And had been consious to check with them on all other hidden costs and terms and condititons. And we are quite satisfied with our package.

    One more important task.. Wedding Bands. Gotta settle by this week.

  2. 2

    Elaine said,

    The package looks cool… Hong Kong! Woo… enjoy yourselves, k. 🙂

  3. 3

    [v] said,

    Hi, happen to see your webbie…Join us in the MDW forum, unless you are already in it =P

    http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/1/688621.html?1214060774

    Cheers

  4. 4

    sunkiiss said,

    Hihi, my HTB is in the forum already.. =D Cheers!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

