My ROM Dress

Sad, ‘coz Sherlin from My Dream Wedding called earlier today to say that the dresses from HK probably won’t be here by the 17th (when I’m supposed to go down for ROM dress selection).. 😐

Am a ‘lil disappointed ‘coz I am actually very eager to settle my ROM dress.. so that we can decide on the bouquet, colour theme, decor etc etc.. what Yuan is going to wear is also somewhat dependent on the dress..

What to do, we’ve just got to wait till the dresses arrive. Hope the selection is good and that it’d be soon!

Leave a Reply

