Cannot decide!

Wahaha, how can a hand bouquet be harder to decide on than the dress..? (that’s the reality, in fact =P)

Not hard to explain why – it’s a straightforward situation of having a choice vs. having no choice. I decided on the dress in less than 2 hours ‘coz there was only that rack to choose from; I’m taking weeks to decide on the bouquet ‘coz I’ve got so much time & so many choices! Haa!

I need your vote – conventional or the ball??? Some feedback so far:

Yuan: Ball – Trying to be funny
Florist – Based on my dress (I sent her the pic), conventional is more suitable (sob)
Me – I like the ball ‘coz it’s unique! But I’m also worried that it may not go wif the dress..
Ann – All types would be suitable! Choose the type you like.

OK.. pics below (this is not the final one as it will be customised to our colour scheme, but you get the idea)

  vs. 

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    yuanlovepang said,

    Hahaha.. I dun mean trying to be funny. Is Unique. My Dear.
    Both types are suitable.
    Choose the one u like most. : )

  2. 2

    Elaine said,

    Erm… pardon me if I’m bit slow. Which is the ball and which is conventional? Anyway, I like the one with carnations better. More suitable for ROM I think. But please, go get the one you like… 🙂

  3. 3

    Sunkiiss said,

    Hi Elly, it’s the one on the right lor (the round shape thingy) =)

  4. 4

    Tao said,

    Bee…the 2nd one is nice…=)

  5. 5

    Lily said,

    I think the one in the jug is nicer leh. is that the conventional one?
    They both like ball-ish. haha.. but the one on the right reminds me of a prisoner’s ball & chain somehow.. haha.

    whichever u like la, sally! 🙂

  6. 6

    SL said,

    i think the 1st one (conventional) looks nice… the ball one may be more suitable for bridesmaid? hmmm

  7. 7

    sunkiiss said,

    Many thanks to all of you Dears for your reply.. I THINK I have decided already.. kekeke (bo bian la, who ask me to choose a long dress so can’t look chirpy and all :|)

    Will most certainly choose the conventional posy with pink hydrangeas & choco ribbon.. woohoo! =D


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

