Unhealthy eye 2

Went back to see Dr James again today and guess wat, the fella had grown slightly bigger..! >_<

And for some reason, they’re also some tiny spots appearing around the ulcer.. damn. What is happening?

Anyways, he has discarded yesterday’s prescription (waste of $) and put me on a total new course of antibiotics; specifically, 2 new eyedrops to be administered 1/2 hour apart on an hourly basis for 24 hours, which means, I don’t need to zzz today!?! (Mum says that’s nonsense.. wahahahaha!)

And I’ve got to head to TTSH tml morning again @ 9am for a review.. urgh.. kill me..

And yep, I reluctantly rescheduled my trial makeup and hairdo to a week later (13 Sep) ‘coz no point la. I’ll probably look TERRIBLE tml and I guess eye makeup, fake eyelashes, etc. will aggravate the condition..

I have to repeat – how UNTIMELY this is! Shit!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    yuanlovepang said,

    no lo.. u better dun sleep lo.
    Put alarm on. Every 1/2 hr must wake up lo.
    Must listen to Doc Ok.

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    I want human alarm clock! Best is someone can help me put w/o waking me up. Hahahaha!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

