Pretty hairdos

Since my trial makeup and hairdo is coming up real soon (13 Sep), I decided to identify some of Dana’s hairdos which I like better & realised they all have 1 thing in common – they’re all wavy/curly, haa! Think waves are just so romantic and pretty and I’ve gotta have them! Check out my favourites below:

The gals are just so pretty hor? I also like Dana’s accessories very much.. the sweet stuff she puts on their hair. Really nice. =)

Will be discussing my desired makeup and hairdo with her based on my ROM dress & accessories. I’m so excited! Just don’t know whether I’ll look nice ‘coz I’ll still be having a very red eye with a terrible dot. Sad!

Leave a Reply

