Trial Makeup & Hairdo

Went for my trial makeup & hairdo today, and it was really fun! Also met Dana for the first time & found her really nice & warm.. =P I sorta left the makeup part up to her recommendation while I chose my desired hairdo.. hee.. not many complaints about the makeup part just that I found it really thick – is this the norm..??? Hmm.. maybe I should tell her to tone it down abit..

As for the hair, I’m happy! Have not actually decided on which hair accessory to use so she’ll be bringing a few on the ROM day. See the different accessories below. Can give me your feedback if any ok.

Eh.. ribbon wif flower. Sweeet. =)

This may actually go better wif my dress due to the shiny part. Hmm.

 

This is not likely to be used (hairband wif flower). Yuan said first 2 better! =P

Hee.. how it looks from the back. =)

That’s Dana and me and her makeup studio. Nice studio in her house! =D

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tao said,

    Though the makeup seems abit thick…but you look very sweeeet my dear… hee…

    I like the butterfly…look very nice on you…

    see ya soon!

  2. 2

    Elaine said,

    Very sweet make up and hair do. If you prefer something lighter for the make up on the actual day, you can let her know so that you’ll feel more comfortable.

    Yah, agree with yuan… the 1st 2 hair accessories are better. I always like something simple so I’ll vote for the shiny butterfly. 🙂

  3. 3

    sunkiiss said,

    Tao & Elaine> Hee.. thanks! You guys 不约而同地 chose the butterfly hairband, hee! Will ask her to tone down the makeup, prolly. I feel very funny wif such a thick layer on my face.. =)

  4. 4

    Lizhen said,

    i agree! the butterfly looks v nice on u! 🙂
    the makeup looks nice! no need to tone down lah. 😛

  5. 5

    sunkiiss said,

    Lizhen> Thanks Pat! =) Looking forward to see the sweetie again during the ROM.. =)

  6. 6

    yuanlovepang said,

    The makeup is not tat thick la. Is jus u not use to it.
    You look beautiful my dear. 🙂

  7. 7

    sunkiiss said,

    Erm.. still think it’s abit thick leh.. will ask her to give me more natural (but still beautiful) look. Wahaha..

  8. 8

    SL said,

    i lik the flowers n beads one!! oops, like different opinion from the rest.. in any case, i tink the hairdo is reali nice, very fairy-like.. hehee

  9. 9

    sunkiiss said,

    SL> Hee thanks Ling-er! =)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

