My Cheki!

Since I bought the Cheki myself, I have got to claim another present from Yuan!

PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT I WANT PRESENT!!!

Presenting my minty Cheki.. *drumroll*

Frens who know me well know I surely choose this colour.. 😉

It’s actually the instax mini 7. Did not have any intention to buy a new instant camera until very recently when we realised my Polaroid camera & film phased out liao.. >_< Will use this new little guy to take photos for our guestbook, hee!

My ultra cool Supersampler from Anna Sui. Who wants to help me take lomo shots during the wedding?

Keke, virgin shot by Cheki, of Mummy & her new permed hair for the wedding! (Ann: don’t tell Mummy I uploaded it here or she’ll kill me!) Haha.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    piyoo said,

    Wooww…me like your cameras.. =) The cheki looks so cute ! And the Anna Sui one looks so feminine and nice…I only saw grey coloured ones before, this one is so pretty.

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    piyoo> hee.. ya. Got the Anna Sui one free when I bought the Anna Sui makeup set in JB some time back! =)

  3. 3

    sheris said,

    hey babe, where did u buy ur cheki? how much is the film?

  4. 4

    sunkiiss said,

    sheris> Hi, I bought it from Novena Sq but actually any Fuji shop would be selling this.. I think I bought it for $119.. =)

    The film is $12.90..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

