Hubby’s B’day

We just came back from Harris resort, Batam where we celebrated Hubby’s 29th bday! =P

Would say that the place (Batam) is kinda boring but we both thought service at the resort is simply great! All the staff are super friendly, super attentive & always happy to help to take photos.. =) Some pics below for your viewing pleasure.. =P

Something I rushed home to cook on Fri. I like my Jap-style (inside runny) stewed egg! =D

HARRIS

Keke, us in our very ‘geh yan’ couple tee from BKK. Nice ah!

For some reason, Yuan likes his orange bandana VERY MUCH.

Haha, guess who we saw. LZB!

Happy B’day again, Hubby!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    yuanlovepang said,

    My dear wife is the Best. Me love ur planning for my Bday. I enjoy myself this weekend. Thanks Dear. Love u.

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    That’s great to hear.. =D

  3. 3

    Ling-er said,

    i’m so amused at the lao za bor part keke

  4. 4

    Jasmine said,

    Yea, Harris (Batam) is the best resort i’ve ever stayed. Great Memories!
    those were few of the guys whom helped out with the arrangement when my bf proposed to me there. 😛

  5. 5

    sunkiiss said,

    Ling-er> Is it becoz we look like we’re spying on her? Haha. But actually no.. we took her pic while seated very comfortably in a cafe.. =P

    Jasmine> I see I see.. indeed very memorable hehe!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

