More Buys..

Hmm. Hubby & I have been spending ALOT of $$ everytime we go out.. oops. Today, we went to the Marina Sq/ Suntec area & bought lots of stuff again.. wahaha. See below:

lanterns

These are lanterns from Barang Barang, for our balcony. There’s 40% off all furnitures, and 1-for-1 for all accessories at the shop! =D

fancl

Then, at Suntec I bought all the above stuff from Fancl to prepare myself for the pre-wedding shoot.. keke. Have got to use them religiously, drink lots and lots of water and most importantly, zzz early!

karlsson-magic-forest

Yoo Hoo! And we finally bought our Karlsson Magic Forest clock with 2 birds, 2 monkeys and 3 butterflies.. haa. (Note to Hubby: But I still want the Karlsson Hamster clock leh..)

Last but not least.. a very happy B’day to my dear Daddy! =D

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Elaine said,

    Tell me if the “Under Eye” masks work… But on the whole I like Fancl products, gentle on the skin.

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Elaine> I like the Fancl rebates.. haha! The stuff they sell look really good too.

  3. 3

    lily said,

    I think the hamster clock is really a tad bit too disturbing leh, Sally… your future hamsters will be frightened!!

  4. 4

    sunkiiss said,

    lily> What, disturbing?!? I thot it looked really cute & fat haha. I think my future hamsters will ‘look up’ to it hehe

  5. 5

    lily said,

    did i mention that after looking at the picture of your new clock (the one with birds and monkeys), i had a bad dream about evil white monkeys?? 😦

  6. 6

    sunkiiss said,

    lily> YES.. you told me.. I like monkeys (‘coz that’s my zodiac) but I know they can be very scary and intimidating.. esp. in big nos..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

