More Buys, Smoky & A Nice Lamp

OK I finally have time to update our blog! (No office readings today, yay!)

As you can see from the title of this post.. yes, I bought more stuff again. *Oopsy daisy* I really should watch the new movie titled Shopaholics or something ‘coz I think I am suffering from the same ‘illness’ in these few months or so =P

It’s funny how someone so unsavvy with skincare products like me will buy so much stuff in just one month. See the new stuff I bought from Fancl again – new mask and make-up remover!

fancl-n-photoframe-buys

Hehe oh ya, & that’s the new photoframe I bought for the new place from CAM @ Robinsons. Really pretty.

And I bumped into Smoky this morning! Really happee to see her ‘coz I haven’t seen her in ages. Managed to take a pic of her in this nice pose =)

smoky_preggers

Last but not least, Elaine & I saw this chandelier-style lamp @ CAM (again) today which I think is very pretty. I so want to have chandelier lightings in the new place!

cam_lamp

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    lily said,

    Oh the ‘chandelier’ lamp looks nice! will it fit into the entire look and feel of the new place? can’t wait to check out ur new home!!

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    lily> I do hope so!!! Elly said this is more suitable for the dining area ‘tho. Looking at a few shops.. Laura Ashley also has many nice chandelier lamps! =D


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

