House Inspection & Bicycle Planter

We went to the new place today wif Mummy & Ann for the ‘inspection’ before the completion of sales, and am happy to see that everything is just like when we first saw it! =D Everything still looks so pretty.. hee..

Strangely, ‘tho, the house seems to be getting smaller. This is similar to the phenomenon where Yuan said his Vostok watch seems to be getting smaller.. hahaha. We decided therefore that we require a more petite sofa and dining table.. =P

Later, I bugged Yuan to go to Marina Sq wif me to get the bicycle planter we saw yesterday.. haha. It’s so apt for the balcony, & I really like the tiled ceramic base! =) Check out the pic of it wif the 2 pots I bought from I Wanna Go Home! a few weeks back. =D

bicycle-planter

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    yuanlovepang said,

    Pot abit small hor.

    So u gotta start ur 2nd attempt on planting. wish u SUCCESS my dear. :p

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Hmm.. it’s quite an ok size for a start! =) I will try the coriander and asparagus this time round =P

  3. 3

    lily said,

    its cute! ur trying to grow asparagus???? wow! (sudden craving for grilled asparagus wrapped with bacon) haha

  4. 4

    sunkiiss said,

    lily> hehe you greedy gal! I hope for the day when it will grow out (however I still cannot envision how asparagus looks like when it’s grown) & I promise to make that for you – organic asparagus wif bacon! How’s that?

  5. 5

    lily said,

    hahaha okie!!! Lucky me 😉

  6. 6

    Elaine said,

    Oh it’s a very pretty stand… Love it. Get it Sally…

    Ya, a small dinning table is good. Ours’ a bit too big and we hardly use it. Sofa can be a little bigger, more luxurious.

  7. 7

    sunkiiss said,

    Elaine> Yep, got it already. Now my Mum also wants 1.. alamak. OK we’re trying to get a size that will suit the house best proportionally.. =)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

