Intensive Preps

Haha, have finally started on our (mostly my) very intensive preps for the pre-wedding shoot. In gist, we/ I:

  • Bought a dozen of masks from Fancl and have been using them for some weeks
  • Altered Yuan’s striped top (possible for shoot) at Queensway last weekend
  • Bought Yuan’s pair of black shoes at Queensway last weekend
  • He cut his hair last week
  • I cut and highlighted and treatmented my hair yesterday
  • I took 1/2 day leave to do my pedicure today
  • I collected Sweetie from the laundry today
  • He just changed $$ at the money changer just now

So, we’ve actually done most of the preps (except to pack). Wahaha. Some pics below..

clean-sweetie

Sweetie is back! She looks cleaner but feels and smells wierder.. !?!

me-with-sunny

Hilarious pic of me with Sunny in the background. My hypothesis is that women look the MOST HIDEOUS in the salon. You don’t agree?

me-with-crab

Another pic to prove my point. Me wif the so-called “Crab” (according to Sunny)

Last but not least, a pic of the new pedi. See only if you’re interested! =)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    lily said,

    haha this is such a cute entry!

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    lily> hehe you mean my pic? =P


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

