New Addition to the Family of Veges/ Herbs

Hehe! I looked up this website yester and went about planting the excess spring onions from yester’s cooking.. =P

It seems easy enuff, and I really hope it’ll grow out! *wishing hard* Some pics below:

spring-onion

Hee.. I planted 4 bulbs ^^ The pot, as usual is from I Wanna Go Home!

bicycle_270709

How it looks like now. Sad to say, the cherry tomato & red capsicum (Home Fix kits) and the gnome herbs growing kit (from Sweden) didn’t work and I chucked them liao.. -_- There’s however also a little money plant stalk (from Mummy’s plant) in a sweet ‘lil watering can on the balcony table.. =)

reading-at-balcony

This was taken some time back – I so love reading at the balcony (this was the Half-Blood Prince) & I love this ‘party light’ from Sweden! =D

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Elaine said,

    I think your little garden is looking great… 🙂

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Elaine> 10q! Hoping to grow more plants soon, e.g. pandan =)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

