Worth the Long Wait

After almost 4 months of waiting (i.e. since we selected the photos), we’ve finally collected our album and the frames today – I’m so happeeeee! =D (although the big frame looks abit intimidating (it’s huge and our faces are huge) & our faces on the album cover look huge too =P)

It’s quite many items to take back & it’s really fun going through them over and over. It’s a great day although I’m (getting more and more) sick =/

pre-wedding-shoot-stuff

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    M said,

    Hi, I m also a MDW bride.. Was searching for some pre wed shoot by mdw and chance upon yr site 🙂 yr pictures looks nice, is it possible that I can get a view of the pics ? And where is the place in the gold frame pic ?
    Thanks in advance !! :))

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Hi, I have the pics in my FB album, you can add me @ Sabrina Ng 🙂 Oh that’s the MDW indoor studio @ HK – the studio’s really nice wif both indoor and outdoor areas for the shoot. I enjoyed the experience very much. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

