Nervousness

Am feeling more nervous as the date draws nearer & as I look at more wedding pictures – why do brides look so picture-perfect during their wedding? And I am far from being picture-perfect.. sigh.. feeling the stress..

The preps are sorta on track (invites are ready for collection and the x-stitch too, on Sat, and I’m choosing WG and EG on Fri) so actually the only one that’s not ready is ME. I seriously need some last minute sprucing up! Argh!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lizhen said,

    They looked picture-perfect cause it’s THEIR wedding and they are happy! I’m sure u will look picture perfect and great on that day too! 😀

    and your wedding photos looked great! Don’t worry! 😀

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Lizhen> Thanks my Dear.. I guess it’s quite normal to be panicky.. =P I so look forward to seeing you guys at the wedding. The little one’s extremely cute! =D

  3. 3

    lily said,

    heehee u’ll look great lah sally, dun worry! *deng deng*!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

