AD – Morning Preps

Shall blog ‘thru pics for this! Read on.. =D

– – – – – – – – –

I only managed to zzz at 12 plus the night before! Xian. & that was after I barely managed to scribble something coherent on a piece of paper for the speech, at 11 plus.. *stressed*

You see my make-up artist above (Mico; the one on the left). I woke up at 3.15am, becoz she said they will arrive at 4pm >_< In the end, they only arrived at 4.30pm.. bleah. And my bed wasn’t so messy before they came! =)

Make-up done. I like this shot alot becoz my features look symmetrical – normally my right eye looks slightly smaller I think! 😉

Err.. hairdo is taking shape. How do I tell her that I didn’t like the braids so much after all? I didn’t..

My bridal gown! Love the feathery shoulder.

My wedding shoes! Love the crystal ribbons.

Donning the bridal jewellery from Yuan..

All ready! But what’s with this coy shot? Haha..

The arrival of my lovely 姐妹s – Theng was the earliest, at 6am sharp! =D Lots of discussion & recap on how to ‘zheng’ Yuan & his bros =P

Prep time. Haha.. this is the stylish moustache collection from River Island. Stylish indeed! =D

“I LOVE YOU” plasters made by Theng & Ann in place of wax strips.. we’re soooo lenient leh!

Muisee, Bali & Angie made this poem board v pretty.. pity I didn’t get to keep it. =/

‘Yummy’ & pretty breakfast prepared by Tao & Elly. Thanks Elly for preparing all the ingredients, Huikoon for the coffee (Yuan said it’s v nice leh!) & the 姐妹s for eating Big Breakfast to get the boxes! Haha!

This is the 盖头纱 part, shortly before Yuan arrives. Thereafter I’m not supposed to lift the veil up until he does =D

Have come to the end of Part I. Stay tuned for Part II on the gatecrashing games!!! Hee.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    Heehee u look like xiao long nu! 😀 Quite nice wat?

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Lily> I guess I prefer a more modern and trendy interpretation.. haha.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

