Happy CNY Holidays!

Helloz everyone! Enjoying the hols? =)

Our hols started early becoz Yuan & I took leave on Fri, 12 Feb to celebrate my B’day in advance. I thought that it would be quite a long weekend; maybe it is, but I swear I can literally feel the days fly past!!! -_-” Let’s recap:

Fri: B’day celebration, Sat: 2 reunion dinners, Sun: CNY day 1, Mon: CNY day 2 (today), Tues: CNY day 3, Wed: WORK!?! -_-” -_-” -_-”

Like our cleaning Auntie always says, it’s scary how everyday passes us by so fast.. .. .. maybe this becomes more worrying as age catches up.. sigh.. the terrible 3-0 =(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

Okies, on a happier note, it’s time for some photos, wif Yuan & my darlings =)

On Fri, @ Ion Orchard.. needed a place to sit after all that walking & before it’s time to make our way to the buffet place =) & that’s my new Riverisland top! Keke.

When I asked for some “expression”, he gave me this.

@ The Dining Room at Sheraton even b4 7! Keke. Must faster take a pic with the waterfall b4 it becomes dark =)

Hmm.. Yuan didn’t think the spread was good enough for the pricing. I sorta agree too but the place just has soooo much sentimental value =D

Lovely waterfall backdrop.

Haa this was taken on the 13th! Yuan & darlings singing B’day song ^^

Of coz I had to pose wif the darlings =D

My sweethearts.

Haha.. some pics of the reunion dinner food. This was @ my Mum’s pl..

& this was @ Yuan’s mum’s pl.. actually got more food on the o/r table.. yummy..

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    That’s alot to eat for dinner!!

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Lily> Yep yep.. =D


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

