10 Promises

1. Listen patiently to what I have to say.

2. Trust me. I am always on your side.

3. Play with me a lot.

4. Don’t forget that I have feelings, too.

5. Let’s not fight. Someday I’ll win.

6. If I don’t obey you, I have a good reason.

7. You have school, and friends. But as for me, I only have you.

8. Stay my best friend, even when I’m old.

9. I’ll live for about 10 years. So, let’s make every moment count.

10. Never forget our time together. Keep this in your mind. So when my time comes, please be by my side.

– – – – – – – – –

Pupu, 我们mostly都有做到吧?愿已去天堂生活的你会比在这里活地更快乐。我们以后再见好吗宝贝?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    I know Pu Pu darling will agree that the two of you 都有做到 the 10 promises… take care Sally.

  2. 2

    tao said,

    i am shocked to read this post… really sad to hear this cos i know ur really love pupu very much….
    Be strong and take care k, bee.

  3. 3

    sunkiiss said,

    Lily & Tao> Hmm ya Pu’s really impt & it’s our loss not to be able to be wif her anymore.. =( We really hope she’s in a happier place now..

  4. 4

    Piyoo said,

    =\ take care kenneth n sabrina…u’ve been great owners of Pu Pu..
    she’ll be in our memory…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

