Ding’s First Blogpost

Hello! I decided to try my hand at blogging too =P

Ever since the new camera came, I’ve been officially appointed as our family’s photo model. Every day, they’re taking pictures of me running, grooming, zzzping, eating and I suspect even shitting. All that talk about privacy on the net, huh? There ain’t privacy in the home either -_-”

Since the deed’s done, I might as well share some of my nice pics with you. I’m pretty photogenic (according to them) – but actually I don’t really know how I look, even when they make me look at the thing they call the “mirror”.

Oh yes I nearly forgot to mention that Pang’s quite frustrated with the camera. Think she doesn’t really know how to use. Plus Yuan kept asking her to help with their trip itinerary (his portion) so she has no time to learn. Tsk tsk.

Hi! This is me in the balcony.

What I mean by not having privacy. I’m grooming, man!

Who’s looking?

Yuan even brings me to the kitchen when he’s hanging the clothes. I’m in the kitchen sink. They always chide me for not helping in any housework. :S

See! They even took a pic of me when I went for my appt with Uncle Zhou. Tsk!

OK, enuff of my photos. Do you know that they are going to Japan without me? I’m pretty upset actually, just that I don’t have a way of telling them. Plus that Pang went to do a mani/ pedi in preparation for their trip! Rubbing it in! I don’t think it’s pretty at all. Plus it smells funny.

 

OK about this morning. Yuan & Pang were busy preparing stuff to eat but don’t have mine leh. Overheard Pang saying that it’s some recipe from her colleague using something called “seachicken”. Wierd stuff. Just check it out below la.

Pang was preparing the “seachicken” filling. Think I saw her mixing mushrooms and onions in it too, with mayonnaise. But they say I can’t eat human things. =(

Haha! Their Sat brunch (Yuan cooked the egg). Think I heard Yuan complaining that he’s not full at all.. hahaha. At least I ate my fill! =P

I’ll be back to blog again when I’m free la. Seeya! Bye!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    yuanlovepang said,

    Dingding you must be more cooperative when taking photos Ok.
    Dun move so fast K.

  2. 2

    Tao said,

    Hahahhaaaa! dingding’s post is very cute! I like:)

  3. 3

    Lily said,

    haha Hey Dingding! Perhaps you could continue to blog while yy and pp are away in Japan? Then they won’t miss u so terribly too? 😉

  4. 4

    小丁丁 said,

    @yuanyuan: No.. It’s not my nature to be cooperative. Come chase after me!

    @Tao: thk you Sister Tao. I’ll write more if you like it then.

    @Lily: See how lo. Mummy doesn’t know how to log in for me.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

