A Clean Home

Wah! Our home is finally spick & span! =) Yuan & Pang are very lazy lo, they haven’t cleaned the house in weeks & it was in a very very dirty state. Yikes! As usual, I fell into a deeeep slumber as soon as Yuan started vacuuming & Pang did the kitchen. Aren’t I smart? =P

There were also fireworks today! I watched some wif them at the beginning but decided that I prefer zzzping after a while.. yawn.. Pang thought that the display was not too bad ‘tho – she even saw fireworks in the shape of a planet..!?!

Now we’re all relaxing in our clean home! Weekends are good (‘tho everyday is a weekend for me). Yuan & Pang should take leave more often to chill at home wif me. Muacks!

Leave a Reply

