House Updates

It’s been a long long time since I last updated on the house (fyi, I’m Pang)! =)

Can still remember the time before we got the house when we were collecting house stuff from our shopping trips, holidays, etc. & there was this HUGE cardboard box in my room which contained some of the smaller items, haha! It looked like a karang guni’s room; Mummy would know =P I was also very onz in posting photos of EVERY single thing we bought, especially the decorative items, hee..

Have not posted in a while, oops – maybe there were just too many new items? =D

Here goes! Some new pictures I just took today, enjoy!

Haa.. “Funny” wall has new additions! Cannot stop adding to the wall.. =P

Ding also has some “Funny” wall contributions.. keke. Can see?

My room. Re-organised the feature wall stuff in the room to include.. Japan!

Left side

Wah! More furry frens!

Bonsai frens from Japan (left) & 2nd Granduncle respectively

Grow, mint ice-cream, grow! Many thanks to my COT frens for the lovely gift =D

Spot the new member =)

Hee.. finally bought the Bunny cum carrot kitchen roll holder from Alessi.. paid 1/2 for by the voucher! =)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    Hello schizo gal 😉 I love Alessi!! Good also to read that the mint plant is growing whee!!

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Lily> Woot?!? Schizo? *pulls Lily’s hair* Ding is Ding, me is me o =P

    Alessi’s v ex.. the $50 voucher couldn’t even buy me the kitchen roll holder..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

