Messy Eater

For some reason, I have become a VERY messy eater!!! Yuan & Pang look in awe at the mess I can create in my cage in just one night.. hahaha. Somehow, I manage to break down all my food into really small itsy-bitsy pieces and leave them all over the cage =P

Check out this photo Pang took of me at lunch & you will know what I mean! =P Maybe it used to look less messy ‘coz we were using the recycled paper bedding? Now it’s like open concept lo -_-”

One of my fav tricks below (happens to be Pang’s fav too) – me initiating the climb out from the playpen onto Pang! She loves it when I do this.. =D I’m so smart right. Anyways, you can’t really make me out from the photo ‘coz I’m so speedy *ching*

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    So glad that you’re blogging again, Ding!! haha ;)))


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

