All I Want..

Taking a leaf out of dear Lily’s book..

I decided to list down my wants for my 3xth B’day this yr -_-  -_-  -_-

Given my current obsession wif Bunnies (& I suspect so for the next 10 yrs or more), there are many bunny items in my list! Haha!

  • The book “House Rabbit Handbook: How to Live with an Urban Rabbit” by Marinell Harriman – I couldn’t find it in the bookstores here! =(
  • New Swatch rabbit watch – not the kamasutra one pls -_-“  taken
  • Matching Rabbit Tee from Espirit wif Hubby
  • Quirky kitchen timers to add to my miserable collection =/
  • FANCL/ Faceshop masks
  • Of ‘coz, wowchers are always welcome!!! =D

Side note: B’day wish-activity –> KTV!!! (COT/ CNB, are you listening? Hahaha!)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    I say WOWCHERS any day!! Then u can get ANYTHING u want :))
    And now, I’ll just pretend that I didn’t see that last line… ;p

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Lily> Horrid gal! You said you’ll go wif me!!!

  3. 3

    Lily said,

    haha IF they rest agree to go 😛

  4. 4

    sunkiiss said,

    Lily> Drawing up my song list already.. hahaha..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

