Saying Hi

I’ve gotten some complaints about the lack of updates here, so here I am!!! lol.

ACTUALLY I’ve done some subtle updates on this site, it’s just that you’re not noticing it.. haha.

In a nutshell, I guess life has been good to us! And yes, our lives pretty much revolve around work (sad) & the rabbits.. hee.. great to come home to them everyday. Now that we’ve got the IP cam set up, we can also watch them while @ work! Haa super no privacy hor =P

We were intending to go on a holiday actually during these few months (to Taiwan) but becoz of the nuclear incident thing, all our plans have sorta gone haywire. =( So.. still bumming around @ home & brainstorming for a suitable place (in Yuan’s opinion) to go – I am pretty open =P

So glad also that the coming week’s a short one for us, due to the Good Friday hol! Even better for me ‘coz I took leave on Thurs, the idea being “implanted” by Lily – but she cannot take afterall. Ah, I realise my mind’s rather susceptible to inception.. lol.

OK la, cannot chat long ‘coz finally, we’re bringing the gals for grooming! (First grooming since Cotton’s sterilisation). Going out soon – will update more often la. Stay tuned!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    Is yuanyuan’s mind open to inception too? BKK! BKK! BKK! BKK! hahaha 😀
    So sian that I cannot take leave on Thursday after all :*( but looking forward to the long weekend nonetheless heh 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

