Pensive

Did not wake up to a good mood today.

It did not help that the new top disappointed, somehow. Maybe I should just get over this “image” thing & be ok wif it. Afterall, it’s how “you are supposed to look”. But being my vain self.. it’s difficult.

The darn clothes are also damn hard to find! Ex & frumpy-looking, most of them. I wish we had H&M in SG.. maybe we should make a trip to HK again just for H&M. Hurhur.

Anyways.. there’s exactly 112 days to go & that translates to 16 weeks! I feel like I have to get a Gantt chart going again to better manage the time we have to do the necessary. There’s still tons of research to do & I’m pretty clueless still.. ..

Thankful for the lovely advice/ support from my dear frens from office though.. =) I REALLY need to get myself into a cheerier mood!!!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    Will have H&M in SG soon 🙂 Have a happy weekend my dear!!

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Lily> Sept.. not soon enuff.. I need it here NOW


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

