Gift from Hubby

First bag of its kind, from Hubby! ^^

& I insist that it’s for our 5.5 Year Couple Anniversary (& not any upcoming ‘bigger’ Anniversaries hehehe)

I just saw it in a mag on Tues, & here we have it! Hee. It’s a trendy & gorgeous bag in my opinion.. nice leather.. *likes*

10q Hubby!!!!!!!! *hugs*

Storksak Elizabeth in a nice tan color! It’s the color of the Longchamp bag I was thinking of buying that time but changed my mind.

Hee, spending above $50 entitles you to buy this lovely bunny @ $9.90, not too bad at all! I love its ribbon embroidered dress & ears, reminds me of the ribbon embroidery I used to like doing =)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Elaine said,

    Wow… such a cool baby bag. ex?

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Elly> Hee.. it’s sold at Motherswork. Saw it from Mother & Baby – bad influence! Hahaha. It’s 300+ (forgot exact price).


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

