13 Weeks & Almost 3 Months/ Our 2nd Year AD Anniversary

Yeah, he’s 13 weeks old & 3 months tml, & X’mas is over.. .. :/

Maybe ‘coz I’m not in the office, I couldn’t feel the spirit of Christmas much (being at home) & I miss those piles of pressies on my office table! Sobz. (Err of ‘coz X’mas is not only about the pressies :P)

But I’m thankful to be able to meet up wif some of my dear frens for X’mas still! 🙂 Will put up some X’mas pics in the next (post). 🙂

Yep.. & I said I would blog on the anniversary – our 2nd since we held our customary wedding on 6 Dec 2009! We basically hung out @ Marina Bay Sands (family-friendly areas) & had Todai for dinner (largely disrupted by the baby hmm) but all in all, it was a lovely outing! 😀 I think the sparseness of the place made it really quite conducive for families wif strollers & young kids in tow. I like the place. 🙂

But I have to say that Todai wasn’t half as good as expected (esp. for the price) so, never again..

Looking 4ward to many, many more years of anniversaries to celebrate wif Hubby (& Zach, for as long as he would want to follow hahaha).

Leave a Reply

