End of my ML

It’s.. the official end of my ML tml 😦 😦 😦

The feeling sucks, ‘tho I have applied for a few more 1/2 days to help Mum along during this transition period (help her to help me lol). &.. I have my B’day coming, which is another full day leave! So I guess the reality will really sink in from the 14th onwards. Sucks big time!!!

CNY is still ongoing, ‘tho the festivities shld be over for us. Didn’t enjoy those visits at all (hmm never did) & baby was unusually fretful due to the unfamiliar surroundings and people. But at least he collected alot of angpaos! Hahaha! Little rich baby.

1st CNY wif dear Zach

lol

18 lovely weeks..

Leave a Reply

