I wish I had time to blog!!!

Oh man, the last entry on this blog was on Mothers’ Day?!?

This must be the longest hiatus on this blog since it started – almost 2 mths, & I really miss having the time & luxury to update on the ‘lil things that we do/ our home/ the gals. 😦

& yes, on the ‘lil honey as well. He’s had met one milestone after another & I haven’t had time to document it..

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    timesharing said,

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  2. 2

    sunkiiss said,

    Sorry, I only saw your reply today! 🙂 It’s free to start a weblog. Just register yourself with wordpress/ blogger/ tumblr, etc. (any free blog service provider) & you can start blogging for free 🙂

  3. 3

    Great post. I will be going through a few of these issues as well..

  4. 4

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from
    PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and
    am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.

    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?

    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. 5

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?

    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  6. 6

    In a short time you would have a whole new set of friends.
    As you can see art can help you heal your heart after
    a broken relationship. If you act civil, perform maintenance on your life and
    refuse to call every 2 days to berate your ex, you’ll stay plenty clear
    of that point.

  7. 7

    The first line of attack is eating a high protein breakfast.
    If the your body fat is above 25% but below 30% (Women) or above 20% but below 25% ( Men) then you are overweight, you are carrying more fat around than you need
    or that is healthy for you and it probably means
    you are eating too much of the wrong foods. It is also
    possible that you think you cannot stand water.

  8. 8

    An impгessive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who was
    conducting a little rеsearch on this. And he аctually bought me breakfast
    because I discovereԁ it for him… lοl. So let me reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yеah, thаnx fοr spending the time to talk about this issue here on your
    blоg.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

