Cake booked & Invites sent

Yeah I’m officially onto his first b’day party prep!!! *wink*

Hastily designed an e-invite for his party in the wee hours of the morning – really no time! :S I think it looks ok, except the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse theme could have come out stronger (but no time to make amendments :P). Here’s how it looks:

& we finally made a trip down to Pine Garden’s Cake to order his 1st ever B’day cake.. 🙂 Have wanted to try their cakes since wedding time!!! Hope it’ll look gd & taste gd – 2 flavours in 2 tiers! 🙂

MMC party stuff for Baby’s party!!! 😀 I think I need more.. hahaha

Now the troubling one is his video.. will I have time???

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lily said,

    My flight from amsterdam arrives on 23 morning!! Hopefully can go back sleep 3 hours then go to the party!!!!!

  2. 2

    As a photographer I take pride in my own work and hobby, its clear that you just do together with your educational site post.
    I used to be lucky to find it here. So that I can find myy way back here,
    thank you for posting this info and I’ve saved tthe site!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

